101 1/2 W Leffler St Dodgeville, WI 53533  Local: (608) 935-5564 Tollfree: (800) 405-3811
Customer Reviews
WHITE ROSE FLORAL
Local Dodgeville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Mother’s Day bouquet was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love the convenience of placing the order online, then receiving an email when the flowers are delivered. The bouquets I've ordered have been beautiful and high quality. I'm very satisfied with White Rose Floral!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered roses for Valentines Day, they were beautiful, large, red roses, and the green foliage that accompanied them was a beautiful deep green. Absolutely beautiful !!!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Happy to support local florists and the great customer service that follows.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter loved the arrangement! It was beautiful !
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement as ordered on-line and delivered as requested. Impeccable service. Nice job. Highly recommend. Easy website to navigate and top notch product.
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely super service! Returned my message on a Sunday! Would recommend to everyone!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very satisfied customer, use them on many occasions throughout the year. Their flowers are always fresh, the bouquets always full, arranged so beautifully !!!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wow, can't say more good things about WHF. Ordered flowers and a balloon for my wife. Flowers were great and delivered on time, balloon was missing. Left a call in and the next day she received an apology flower arrangement. That's over the top in anyone's book!! Great Job White House Floral!!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was great! Flowers were beautiful and delivery was on time and smooth
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was super easy, and the product was perfect!!!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Downtown Dodgeville looks beautiful and festive with all of the pine roping. Great job!!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

You folks did such a nice job. My niece was hosting Thanksgiving and it was a pretty focal point for the dinner table. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

the flowers/vase were beautiful and lasted over a week. I am very pleased.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always had the best luck with flowers ordered thru White Rose Florist. The flowers are more than what i expect for the price i paid. Thank You White Rose Florist
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything I have ever ordered has been beautiful and the best quality.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything I have ever ordered has been beautiful and the best quality.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flower Delivery To Dodgeville, WI
See Delivery Areas