0
101 1/2 W Leffler St Dodgeville, WI 53533
LOCAL: (608) 935-5564 TOLLFREE: (800) 405-3811
Shop
Customer Reviews
WHITE ROSE FLORAL
Local Dodgeville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The plant I ordered was out of stock. Gary called to let me know and gave me a suggestion for a replacement. He was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend White Rose Floral.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great customer service
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great customer service & the flowers lasted a very long time
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was surprised to get such a beautiful arrangement. With balloons, candy and a bear. we will use this florist again. Great Job White Rose.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AS USUAL!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

My husband sent me flowers from here. They were stunning and the delivery lady was very kind also. I was surprised how long the flowers lasted.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Gary and Sue did our wedding flowers they were absolutely perfect! Exactly what I showed them from my Pinterest file :) They were very quick to get back to me when I had any questions-being the anxious bride I was.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Gary and Sue did our wedding flowers they were absolutely perfect! Exactly what I showed them from my Pinterest file :) They were very quick to get back to me when I had any questions-being the anxious bride I was.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The fruit basket was fresh and in good shape (unbruised!) Also very tasty!
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

wife was very pleased
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was exactly as advertised and so beautiful! The recipient loved the flowers! Would definitely recommend White Rose to others.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The online process was easy to understand you could view the product that you were selecting and delivered in a timely manner
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers and teddy bear i ordered were absolutely wonderful. I wasn't sure what to expect as I've never ordered from white rose before, but was very impressed with everything. Ordering was easy and simple, delivery was fast, and the product was wonderful. Will order again!
Sue/ White Rose Florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2020, 8:36 am

thank you. Always happy to help
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were very nice
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My wife loved the flowers. Very satisfied. Will order again
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivery was on time , Flower was very nice. I order from them every year for Mother's Day .
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The Christmas floral arrangement for my wife was very beautiful! It was fresh, colorful and if corse customer service was exceptional. Thank you White Rose Floral!!
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everyone was so impressed with the bouquet we sent my sister. Great job!
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

as always, White Rose does a beautiful job with their arrangements. lovely and graceful! thank you!
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Mother’s Day bouquet was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

I love the convenience of placing the order online, then receiving an email when the flowers are delivered. The bouquets I've ordered have been beautiful and high quality. I'm very satisfied with White Rose Floral!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordered roses for Valentines Day, they were beautiful, large, red roses, and the green foliage that accompanied them was a beautiful deep green. Absolutely beautiful !!!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Happy to support local florists and the great customer service that follows.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

My daughter loved the arrangement! It was beautiful !
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement as ordered on-line and delivered as requested. Impeccable service. Nice job. Highly recommend. Easy website to navigate and top notch product.
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely super service! Returned my message on a Sunday! Would recommend to everyone!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Everything was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very satisfied customer, use them on many occasions throughout the year. Their flowers are always fresh, the bouquets always full, arranged so beautifully !!!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Wow, can't say more good things about WHF. Ordered flowers and a balloon for my wife. Flowers were great and delivered on time, balloon was missing. Left a call in and the next day she received an apology flower arrangement. That's over the top in anyone's book!! Great Job White House Floral!!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Everything was great! Flowers were beautiful and delivery was on time and smooth
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordering was super easy, and the product was perfect!!!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Downtown Dodgeville looks beautiful and festive with all of the pine roping. Great job!!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

You folks did such a nice job. My niece was hosting Thanksgiving and it was a pretty focal point for the dinner table. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

the flowers/vase were beautiful and lasted over a week. I am very pleased.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always had the best luck with flowers ordered thru White Rose Florist. The flowers are more than what i expect for the price i paid. Thank You White Rose Florist
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Everything I have ever ordered has been beautiful and the best quality.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Everything I have ever ordered has been beautiful and the best quality.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flower Delivery To Dodgeville, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

WHITE ROSE FLORAL
101 1/2 W Leffler St
Dodgeville, WI. 53533
Local: (608) 935-5564

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt