101 1/2 W Leffler St Dodgeville, WI 53533  Local: (608) 935-5564 Tollfree: (800) 405-3811
Customer Reviews
WHITE ROSE FLORAL
Local Dodgeville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Happy to support local florists and the great customer service that follows.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter loved the arrangement! It was beautiful !
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement as ordered on-line and delivered as requested. Impeccable service. Nice job. Highly recommend. Easy website to navigate and top notch product.
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely super service! Returned my message on a Sunday! Would recommend to everyone!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very satisfied customer, use them on many occasions throughout the year. Their flowers are always fresh, the bouquets always full, arranged so beautifully !!!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wow, can't say more good things about WHF. Ordered flowers and a balloon for my wife. Flowers were great and delivered on time, balloon was missing. Left a call in and the next day she received an apology flower arrangement. That's over the top in anyone's book!! Great Job White House Floral!!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was great! Flowers were beautiful and delivery was on time and smooth
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was super easy, and the product was perfect!!!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Downtown Dodgeville looks beautiful and festive with all of the pine roping. Great job!!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

You folks did such a nice job. My niece was hosting Thanksgiving and it was a pretty focal point for the dinner table. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

the flowers/vase were beautiful and lasted over a week. I am very pleased.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always had the best luck with flowers ordered thru White Rose Florist. The flowers are more than what i expect for the price i paid. Thank You White Rose Florist
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything I have ever ordered has been beautiful and the best quality.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything I have ever ordered has been beautiful and the best quality.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flower Delivery To Dodgeville, WI
See Delivery Areas